Member News

July 30, 2011 Governance Update

Dear Brethren,

I am pleased to inform you of the official results of the recent ballot to select nominees to serve on the Ministerial Board of Directors (MBOD). Here are the nominees, listed in alphabetical order:

David Lawrence Baker
Jim B. Franks
Arnold Jerome Hampton
Michael James Hanisko
Douglas Robert Horchak
Clyde L. Kilough
Leslie L. McCullough
Joel Christopher Meeker
Richard Robert Pinelli
David L. Register
Larry R. Salyer
Richard Conerly Thompson
Leon Walker
Lyle Eugene Welty

Based upon the results of this ballot, our next step in implementing our governance plan will be the selection of the seven members of the Ministerial Board of Directors. Thank you all for your prayers, your support and your encouragement as we continue to move forward.

COGWA Secretary

COGWA Member Login

Create an Account